«Time Out»

Coverbilde Girls Don't

Studio B 1991

  1. Time Out
  2. Girls Don't Have To Take It Like a Man
  3. So Quiet (Behind The Walls)
  4. Let That Woman Go
  5. When Tears Fall In the Dark
  6. Majorie
  7. Wake Me In Time
  8. River, Deny Me
  9. Catch the Hunter
  10. Cloth that Burns Easy
  11. Train of Thunder, Train of Thought
  12. Is There a Heart Out There

Musikk: Anne Linnet / Tekst: Anne Linnet & Jeff Wassermann

Desverre ingen tekst tilgjengelig

Design & webmaster: To The Point Webdesign